Power & Utilities

Our global power & utilities practice has the expertise to help you get ahead in a world of energy change

How PwC can help

Energy transformation isn’t something for the future. It is happening now. We can help you make the right moves in an era of new energy sources, smart grids, digital transformation and more empowered customers.

Our experience

PwC provides industry-focused assurance, tax, legal and advisory services to power & utilities.

PwC is a leader in provision of audit and consulting services to power & utilities industry companies worldwide. We work with a wide range of companies to help them resolve complex matters which they face today and which can rise in power & utilities industries in future. Our global network enables us to use accumulated global experience to analyse specific industry issues and to propose global best practice solutions to help resolve these issues more effectively.

We audit the leading companies across all power & utilities sectors of Kazakhstan – power generation, distribution and trade as well as renewables.
 

Services we offer: 

Energy is changing and we are helping you stay ahead of the changes. We have developed our services to support your future strategies and help you deliver more effectively.

Assurance

Providing internal audit, external financial statements audit and risk assurance services, including industry focused services such as regulatory compliance, risk and control optimisation.

View more

Consulting

Helping organisations to work smarter and grow faster by working with clients to build more effective business model, reduce costs and manage risk and regulation through industry specific consulting expertise and services. Bringing you deep knowledge and expertise on smart energy and renewables, innovative asset management and operational excellence, energy trading and risk management, regulatory matter and so on.

View more

Deals

Working with domestic, outbound and inbound businesses to raise capital and complete acquisitions, divestitures, and strategic alliances. We bring deep industry experience and international networks to help you succeed across the deal lifecycle.

View more

Taxation

Combining the skills of financial and tax specialists with those of economists, lawyers and other in-house specialists, we help solve tax problems from the ideas stage through to execution.

View more

Legal

Bringing you deep expertise in corporate and commercial law, delivered alongside leading experts in all the other disciplines we practice, our Legal team delivers innovative, commercially aware solutions to some of the most challenging business issues.

View more

People & Organisation

Helping companies to design and implement organisational transformation, improve the effectiveness of their workforce, redefine the way work gets done and create innovative talent ecosystems that build engaged, enabled and agile workforces. We work from people strategy through to organisational execution. 

View more

Contact us

Kumarbek Berdikulov

Director, Assurance, PwC Kazakhstan

Tel: +7 727 330 3200

Follow us

Электроэнергетика и ЖКХ

Наша глобальная практика в области энергетики и коммунальных услуг обладает опытом, который поможет вам продвинуться в мире энергетических изменений

Как PwC может помочь

Трансформация в области энергетики - это не дело будущего. Это происходит уже сейчас. Мы можем помочь Вам сделать правильный шаг в эпоху новых источников энергии, интеллектуальных сетей, цифровой трансформации и расширения возможностей клиентов.

Наш опыт

PwC предоставляет налоговые, юридические и консультационные услуги отраслевого характера энергетическим и коммунальным предприятиям.

PwC является лидером в предоставлении аудиторских и консалтинговых услуг коммунальным и энергетическим компаниям по всему миру. Мы работаем с широким кругом компаний и помогаем им решать сложные вопросы, с которыми они сталкиваются сегодня и которые могут возникнуть в коммунально-энергетической отрасли в будущем. Наша глобальная сеть позволяет нам использовать накопленный мировой опыт для анализа конкретных отраслевых проблем и предложить лучшие мировые практики для более эффективного решения этих проблем.

Мы проводим аудит ведущих компаний во всех коммунально-энергетических секторах Казахстана - производство, распределение и торговля электроэнергией, а также возобновляемые источники энергии.

Наши услуги: 

Энергетический сектор быстро меняется, и мы помогаем Вам опережать изменения. Мы разработали наши услуги в целях поддержки Ваших будущих стратегий, а также более эффективной реализации деятельности.

Аудиторские услуги

Оказание услуг по внутреннему, внешнему аудиту финансовой отчетности и контролю рисков, включая такие специфичные услуги для отрасли, как оптимизация рисков и контроля.

View more

Консультационные услуги

Помощь организациям в достижении эффективности и продуктивности, быстром развитии, разработке более действенных бизнес-моделей, сокращении затрат, а также в управлении рисками и сферой регулирования с помощью отраслевых консалтинговых услуг.

View more

Сопровождение сделок

Работа с представителями отечественного бизнеса и транснациональными компаниями, в частности, сопровождение сделок по покупке иностранной компанией местной компании и сделок по покупке казахстанской компанией иностранной компании с целю привлечения капитала и проведения процессов поглощения, отделения и создания стратегического альянса. Благодаря обширному опыту работы в данной сфере и наличию международной сети квалифицированных специалистов успех на всем протяжении сделки обеспечен.

View more

Услуги в сфере налогообложения

Сочетание профессиональных навыков специалистов финансовой, налоговой, юридической и других областей помогает нам решить налоговые проблемы, начиная с этапа зарождения идеи вплоть до ее реализации.

View more

Юридические услуги

Наша команда юристов предлагает инновационные, коммерчески доступные способы для решения некоторых наиболее сложных задач, с применением обширного опыта и знаний в области корпоративного и коммерческого права, а также с вовлечением ведущих специалистов по всем остальным направлениям деятельности, которые мы практикуем. 

View more

Персонал и организация

Названные компанией номер 1 в области консультационных услуг по вопросам лидерства и управления талантами ALM Vanguard, мы помогаем компаниям в разработке и внедрении организационных изменений, повышении эффективности работников, а также в переосмыслении рабочих процессов и создании инновационных экосистем, оптимальных для привлечения и развития талантов. Мы вовлекаемся на всех этапах организационных преобразований: от разработки стратегии управления персоналом до ее исполнения.

View more

Контакты

Contact us

Кумарбек Бердикулов

Директор, аудиторские услуги, PwC Kazakhstan

Tel: +7 727 330 3200

Следуй за нами